الصفحة الرئيسية / الترفيه

الشلال


تمتد حديقة الشلال الترفيهيه على مساحة 60.000 متر مربع وتتميز بموقعها على كورنيش جدة، يزور حديقة الشلال الترفيهيه حوالي مليون زائر سنويا. خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية شهدت حديقة الشلال الترفيهيه تغييرات كبيرة ، وذلك بهدف أن تصبح "أفضل حديقة ترفيهيه في المملكة العربية السعودية".

 

حديقة الشلال الترفيهيه هى أمثل مكان لقضاء العائلة أجمل الأوقات سواء كان ذلك بركوب الألعاب المثيرة مثل النوبيلة الجديدة أو الرولر كوستر أو الاستمتاع بالتزلج على الجليد أو ركوب القوارب حول البحيرة. ويمكن للعائلة أيضا الاستمتاع بالعشاء في ارقى المطاعم الصينية أواللبنانية.

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته
مواقيت العمل
الأحد إلى الخميس 5:00 مساء حتي 1:00 صباحاً .
الجمعة والسبت 5:00 مساء حتي 2:00 صباحاً .
المصلى
توفر مصلى في الطابق الثاني
الصرافات
توفر صرافات آلية في المدخل والطابق الثاني
العيادة
توفر عيادة للطوارئ
واي فاي
توفر مناطق واي فاي
للأستفسارات
info@alshallal.com.sa
6093993 12 - 966+
   
   

النوبيلة
هذه العبة ليست لأصحاب القلوب الضعيفة. يندفع الراكبين إلى الأعلى رأسيا وبسرعة تصل إلى 100 كيلومتر في الساعة. وتقل ببطء سرعة الكبسولة المندفعة حتى تتوقف لتهبط في منصة الإنطلاق. يستخدم نظام العبة أحبال صلبة من نوع خاص مع زنبرك لتحقيق تأثير النوبيلة المرن والمتكرر.

مطعم الضّيعه
الضيعة هو مطعمنا اللبناني الشهير الذي يقع في وسط حديقة الشلال الترفيهية.

مطعم هاينان
هاينان هو المقهى والمطعم الصيني الأصيل الذي يتمتع بأجواء نابضة بالحياة.

SEARCH Email Sign-Up |

 

HOME / ENTERTAINMENT

AL SHALLAL THEME PARK


AlShallal Theme Park is spread over an area of 60,000 square meters, in an ideal location on Jeddah Cornish. Per year they have around 1Million visitors. They went into a major transformation over the past few years, with the aim to becoming “The best Amusement Park in KSA. ”

 

AlShallal, is an ideal location for the family to enjoy themselves, be it on the thrill rides of the new Sling Shot or the Roller Coaster, or having a fun skate on the ice rink, or taking a boat ride around the lake. They can also enjoy a dinner in our themed Chinese and Lebanese restaurants.

What you need to know
Opening Timings
5:00 pm to 1:00 am (Sunday to Thursday)
5:00 pm to 2:00 am (Friday & Saturday)
Prayer Rooms
Available on second floor
ATMs
Available at the entrance and on second floor
Clinic
On site clinic available for medical emergency
Wifizones
Wifi available inside the park
For Contact Inquiries
info@alshallal.com.sa
+966 12-6093993
   
 
Attractions
Family
Kids
Thrill
Shop & Fun
   

Sling Shot
This High Adrenaline Thrill Ride is not for faint hearted. The Riders in pair are ejected upwards vertically reaching up to 100 km/hr. The ejected capsule bounces slowly to a stop and then lowered to Launch Pad.

Aldayah

Aldayah is our famous Lebanese Cuisine situated in the center of
Al Shallal Theme Park

Hainan

Hainan is our authentic Chinese Café and
Restaurant with vibrant atmospheres.